Welcome to harpsichord xxi

This is the official website of the "harpsichord xxi" project.


The selection of the jury was published in "The Contemporary Harpsichordist" Vol. I & Vol. II by Bellman Musik in Halle, Germany.

You can order it from here!

The Contemporary Harpsichordist



We would like to say a big THANK YOU to our wonderful jury!!

  • Elaine Funaro (USA)
  • Diadorim Saviola (IT)
  • Imbi Tarum (EST)


Here you will find the final jury decision:

1st: Anthony Guaciaro - 'Fantasia No.1'
2nd: Slava Krutikov - 'Five Reflections'
3rd: Debra Kaye - 'Buscando'

Honorable Mention:
Wally DePue

Selection for the book:
The 3 winners + the following list

  • Wally DePue - 'For the rest of the folk'
  • Ursula Erhard-Schwertmann - 'One day'
  • Oscar Escudero - 'Electribute'
  • Mark Francis - 'Sonata'
  • Dimitri Goldobine - 'Castanets'
  • Kevin Holland- 'Fughetta'
  • Anna Korsun - 'Aqua'
  • Veronika Krausas - 'Lombre du luth'
  • Claudio Passilongo - 'Rocking the harpsichord'
  • Christopher Wicks - 'A small cosmos for solo harpsichord'

Last update: April 20, 2016, 13:42

We received submissions from the following countries (iao):

Austrian Flag flag of brazil flag of canada estonian flag france flag of Germany greek flag  italian flag flag of japan Flag of Spain Sweden Flag of Russia Flag of UK ukraine flag usa flag

Check us out on Facebook!